Book a Table

Work with us at The Angelic

Looking for a new job in Islington?

Have you always wanted to work behind the bar? Perhaps you'd much rather be behind the scenes in the kitchen?

Whichever you prefer, we have bar and kitchen jobs available now, great rates of pay and fantastic benefits!

Search for your next job and apply below...

Careers

Deputy Manager

London N1 - 28000

End Date: Wed Jul 13 2022

Kitchen Team Leader

London N1 - £11-£11.50

End Date: Wed Jul 06 2022

Kitchen Manager

London N1 - £30000

End Date: Mon Jul 25 2022

Bar Team Member

London N1 - £9.50ph

End Date: Tue Jul 19 2022

Front of House Team Leader

London N1 -

End Date: Sat Jul 23 2022

Deputy Manager

London - 27000

End Date: Sat Jul 02 2022

Front of House Team Leader

London - 11

End Date: Tue Jul 05 2022

Kitchen Team Member

London - 10.50 - 12.00

End Date: Thu Jul 07 2022

Kitchen Team Leader

London - £12

End Date: Sat Jul 09 2022

Kitchen Team Member

London - 11.00 - 12.00

End Date: Wed Jul 13 2022

Front of House Team Leader

London -

End Date: Tue Jul 19 2022

General Manager - Northumberland Arms

London - £37,000 - £40,000 p.a. - Live out

End Date: Tue Jul 26 2022

Front of House Team Leader

London - Above minimum wage

End Date: Sun Jul 10 2022

Bar Team Member

London - Above minimum wage

End Date: Mon Jul 04 2022

Bar Team Member

London - £10 plus staff food and tips

End Date: Mon Jul 04 2022