Book a Table

Work with us at The Three Kings

Looking for a new job in London?

Have you always wanted to work behind the bar? Perhaps you'd much rather be behind the scenes in the kitchen?

Whichever you prefer, we have bar and kitchen jobs available now, great rates of pay and fantastic benefits!

Search for your next job and apply below...

Careers

Bar Team Member

London -

End Date: Tue Aug 23 2022

Bar Team Member

London -

End Date: Tue Aug 30 2022

Floor Team Member (18+)

London -

End Date: Tue Aug 30 2022

Bar Team Member

London -

End Date: Mon Aug 08 2022

Front of House Team Leader

London -

End Date: Thu Sep 01 2022

Bar Team Member

London -

End Date: Wed Aug 31 2022

Kitchen Team Leader

London -

End Date: Sun Aug 14 2022

Bar Team Member

London -

End Date: Wed Aug 17 2022

Front of House Team Leader

London -

End Date: Tue Aug 09 2022

Bar Team Member

London -

End Date: Thu Aug 25 2022

Kitchen Team Member

London -

End Date: Sat Aug 20 2022

Deputy Manager

London - from 27k

End Date: Mon Aug 08 2022

Front of House Team Leader

London -

End Date: Mon Aug 08 2022

Bar Team Member

London -

End Date: Tue Aug 16 2022

Deputy Manager

London - 25000

End Date: Mon Aug 29 2022