Book a Table

Work with us at The Hope

Looking for a new job in London?

Have you always wanted to work behind the bar? Perhaps you'd much rather be behind the scenes in the kitchen?

Whichever you prefer, we have bar and kitchen jobs available now, great rates of pay and fantastic benefits!

Search for your next job and apply below...

Careers

Bar Team Member

London - £9.50

End Date: Mon May 30 2022

Bar Team Member

London - Above minimum wage

End Date: Fri May 27 2022

Bar Team Member

London - £10 plus tips and service charge every Sunday off

End Date: Tue Jun 07 2022

Deputy Manager

London N1 - £26000-£28000

End Date: Wed Jun 15 2022

Bar Team Member

London N1 - 9.25

End Date: Thu May 19 2022

Bar Team Member

London N1 - £10p/h

End Date: Wed Jun 01 2022

Bar Team Member

London N1 - £9.50+

End Date: Wed Jun 01 2022

Deputy Manager

London N1 - £28-30k

End Date: Wed Jun 01 2022

Front of House Team Leader

London N1 - £11-£11.50

End Date: Wed Jun 01 2022

Kitchen Team Member

London N1 - £12

End Date: Wed Jun 01 2022

Deputy Manager

London N1 - 28000

End Date: Mon Jun 06 2022

General Manager - The Angelic, Islington

London - Up to £43,000 p.a. + Bonuses

End Date: Thu Jun 02 2022

Bar Team Member

London - £9.6/h + tips

End Date: Fri Jun 03 2022

General Manager - The Sea Horse, Fleet Street, City of London

London - £38,000 p.a. - Live out

End Date: Fri Jun 10 2022

Bar Team Member

London - £9.6/h

End Date: Tue May 31 2022