Book a Table

Work with us at Rocket

Looking for a new job in London - Canary Wharf?

Have you always wanted to work behind the bar? Perhaps you'd much rather be behind the scenes in the kitchen?

Whichever you prefer, we have bar and kitchen jobs available now, great rates of pay and fantastic benefits!

Search for your next job and apply below...

Careers

Kitchen Team Member

Poplar - 10.00

End Date: Fri Jul 08 2022

Kitchen Team Leader

Poplar -

End Date: Thu Jul 21 2022

Deputy Manager

London - £27,000 per annum

End Date: Wed Jul 06 2022

Kitchen Team Member

London - £11

End Date: Sat Jul 02 2022

Deputy Manager

London - 28000

End Date: Wed Jul 13 2022

Front of House Team Leader

London -

End Date: Wed Jul 20 2022

Bar Team Member

London -

End Date: Tue Jul 19 2022

Deputy Manager

London - 27000

End Date: Thu Jul 14 2022

Bar Team Member

London -

End Date: Wed Jul 20 2022

Kitchen Team Leader

London -

End Date: Tue Jul 19 2022

Kitchen Team Member

London - 9.75

End Date: Tue Jul 05 2022

Bar Team Member

London -

End Date: Fri Jul 22 2022

Deputy Manager

London - 28000

End Date: Wed Jul 13 2022

Bar Team Member

London -

End Date: Tue Jul 26 2022

Deputy Manager

London SE1 - 28000

End Date: Wed Jul 13 2022