Work at a City Taverns pub near you!

Looking for a new job in hospitality?

Have you always wanted to work behind the bar? Perhaps you'd much rather be behind the scenes in the kitchen?

Whichever you prefer, we have bar and kitchen jobs available now, great rates of pay and fantastic benefits!

Search for your next job and apply below...

Careers

Front of House Team Leader

London -

End Date: Thu Sep 01 2022

Bar Team Member

London -

End Date: Tue Sep 06 2022

Bar Team Member

Bristol -

End Date: Sat Aug 27 2022

Front of House Team Leader

Bristol -

End Date: Mon Aug 29 2022

Bar Team Member

London -

End Date: Tue Aug 23 2022

Bar Team Member

London -

End Date: Tue Aug 30 2022

Floor Team Member (18+)

London -

End Date: Tue Aug 30 2022

Kitchen Team Leader

London -

End Date: Wed Sep 07 2022

Kitchen Team Leader

London -

End Date: Thu Sep 08 2022

Kitchen Team Member

London -

End Date: Thu Sep 01 2022

Deputy Manager

London - £30,000

End Date: Wed Aug 31 2022

Deputy Manager

London - £27,000 per annum

End Date: Tue Aug 16 2022

Bar Team Member

London -

End Date: Tue Aug 16 2022

Front of House Team Leader

London -

End Date: Tue Aug 16 2022

Bar Team Member

London -

End Date: Tue Aug 16 2022

Deputy Manager

London - 25000

End Date: Mon Aug 29 2022

Kitchen Team Member

London -

End Date: Thu Sep 08 2022

Kitchen Team Member

Poplar -

End Date: Fri Sep 02 2022

Deputy Manager

Poplar - 28000 - 32000

End Date: Mon Aug 29 2022

Kitchen Team Member

Windsor -

End Date: Mon Aug 29 2022

Bar Team Member

Windsor -

End Date: Sun Aug 21 2022

Deputy Manager

Windsor - 28.5

End Date: Mon Sep 05 2022

Kitchen Team Leader

London -

End Date: Sun Aug 14 2022

Bar Team Member

London -

End Date: Wed Aug 31 2022

Front of House Team Leader

London SE1 -

End Date: Mon Aug 15 2022

Floor Team Member (18+)

London SE1 -

End Date: Sat Aug 20 2022

Floor Team Member (18+)

London -

End Date: Wed Sep 07 2022

Bar Team Member

Guildford -

End Date: Wed Sep 07 2022

Floor Team Member (18+)

Guildford -

End Date: Wed Aug 24 2022

Kitchen Team Member

Guildford -

End Date: Mon Aug 22 2022

Kitchen Team Member

London SE1 -

End Date: Mon Aug 15 2022

Glass Collector (18+)

Manchester - £5.90-£7.83

End Date: Tue Aug 16 2022

Cleaner

Manchester -

End Date: Tue Aug 16 2022

Front of House Team Leader

Manchester -

End Date: Mon Aug 22 2022

Bar Team Member

Manchester -

End Date: Wed Aug 17 2022

Floor Team Member (18+)

Manchester -

End Date: Wed Aug 17 2022

Kitchen Team Member

Manchester -

End Date: Wed Aug 17 2022

Deputy Manager

Manchester - 26.000-28.000

End Date: Sat Sep 10 2022

Kitchen Team Member

Manchester -

End Date: Fri Sep 02 2022

Deputy Manager

Hove - PART TIME DEPUTY £18,000

End Date: Thu Sep 01 2022

Kitchen Team Member

Hove -

End Date: Thu Sep 01 2022

Kitchen Team Member

London -

End Date: Sat Aug 20 2022

Bar Team Member

London -

End Date: Thu Aug 25 2022

Bar Team Member

Amersham -

End Date: Fri Sep 02 2022

Bar Team Member

Kensington, Central London / West End, City of London, North London, North West London, West London, London E1W, London E1, London EC1, North Kensington, Notting Hill -

End Date: Sat Sep 03 2022

Deputy Manager

London - 28.000-30.000

End Date: Sat Sep 03 2022

Deputy Manager

London NW1 - 28-30K

End Date: Thu Aug 25 2022

Bar Team Member

London -

End Date: Mon Aug 22 2022

Front of House Team Leader

Finchley -

End Date: Sat Sep 03 2022

Bar Team Member

Paddington -

End Date: Thu Aug 25 2022

Kitchen Team Leader

Paddington -

End Date: Mon Aug 15 2022

Front of House Team Leader

London -

End Date: Mon Aug 22 2022

Bar Team Member

London -

End Date: Mon Sep 05 2022

Bar Team Member

London -

End Date: Wed Aug 17 2022

Kitchen Team Leader

London NW1 -

End Date: Thu Sep 01 2022

Bar Team Member

Harrow -

End Date: Tue Aug 23 2022